Select the delete button to archive packs that are no longer relevant.
This pack will no longer be available for selection when creating or linking to a Project. Once a pack has been archived, it will display in the Archived Packs grid.
If you need to reinstate a pack, select the reinstate button
If you reinstate a pack, all the history Service Providers that have previously loaded documents against the pack will have their previously uploaded documents automatically pull in with the reinstated pack.
Note: Packs that are archived whilst still linked to an Active Project will not be available to your Service Providers when linking to your Projects.