Editing Visitor details
Navigate to your Active Bookings.
Select the edit button that displays next to visitor details.
Edit the required meeting details and select save when you are complete.
The only fields that can be edited are:
- Co Host
- Start Date
- End Date
Note: Visitor Meeting details cannot be edited less than 24 hours due for the meeting to take place. A pop-up message will appear advising you of such.
If you are within the time limits to edit the meeting details, you will receive a pop-up message advising you that the details have been updated.
The Visitor and the Host will be advised via email that the visit has been rescheduled or edited according to the details changed on the visit.